Kruger Brothers | Official Online Merchandise Store

Si Kahn - Courage

CD Release: April 2010
Label: Strictly Country Records

All songs written by Si Kahn
  Liner notes by Kathy Mattea

  1. Otis Is Flying -- lyrics
  2. Stones in the Furrow -- lyrics
  3. Sail Away -- lyrics
  4. Peace Will Rise -- lyrics
  5. Molly Maguire -- lyrics
  6. Shoulders -- lyrics
  7. On This Old Farm -- lyrics
  8. Custodian -- lyrics
  9. Ireland Of My Dreams -- lyrics
  10. Hutto -- lyrics
  11. Washington Square -- lyrics
  12. Going Up the Mountain -- lyrics
  13. Playing the Old Songs -- lyrics
  14. Clarence Kailin -- lyrics
  15. Hunter -- lyrics
  16. Abe Lincoln Walks Tonight -- lyrics

Si Kahn: (Lead vocals)
Jens Krüger: (All instruments, harmony vocal on Going Up the Mountain)
Kathy Mattea: (Harmony vocals on Otis Is Flying, On This Old Farm, Going Up the Mountain, Playing the Old Songs, Clarence Kailin)
Anja Krüger: (Harmony vocal on Going Up the Mountain)
Jody Call: (Oodoo on Otis Is Flying)

Welcome Friends!

This is the on-line store for official Kruger Brothers merchandise!

Latest Tweets

Subscribe now to our email list!

We'd love to stay in touch on occasion.