Kruger Brothers | Official Online Merchandise Store

Kruger Brothers - Choices

Choices in an sense continues where Up 18 North left off, and includes a number of covers along with some originals, including “Choices” and “Moon Over Switzerland.” There are a few great banjo instrumentals here, too, including a clawhammer version of “Angeline the Baker,” and a very distinctively Jens Kruger instrumental, “Mirjam.”  Here too is Uwe’s beautiful take on the Doc Watson classic, “Black Mountain Rag.”

Track Listing

1. Choices
2. Access All Areas
3. Grandfather's Clock
4. Mirjam
5. Blues Stay Away from Me
6. Black Mountain Rag
7. Take Me in Your Arms and Hold Me
8. Bettie Mae
9. Angeline The Baker
10. Nobody's Fault but Mine
11. House of Gold
12. Della & The Dealer
13. Peace in The Valley
14. Moon Over Switzerland
15. Pull That Brake

Copyright-2004, Double Time Music, Inc. 

Welcome Friends!

This is the on-line store for official Kruger Brothers merchandise!

Latest Tweets

Subscribe now to our email list!

We'd love to stay in touch on occasion.