Kruger Brothers | Official Online Merchandise Store

Kruger Brothers - Carolina Scrapbook, The Gospel Edition

In 2005 the Kruger Brothers decided to ask a few friends, both old and new, to join them in the studio to play, talk, and record some pieces that were near and dear. A year later they had more than 80 tracks featuring more than 40 guest artists. This is a collection of some of the gospel selections from those sessions. Included is Maynard Holbrook singing two of his show stoppers: “Amazing Grace” and “Working on a Building.”

Featuring Maynard Holbrook, Gayle Brown, David Taylor, Christa Kruger, the Grandsons, Laura Boosinger and Lana & Claude Shew.

Track Listing

1. Crying Holy
2. The Old Crossroads
3. I'm Glad
4. Paul and Silas
5. Canaan's Land
6. Falling Leaves
7. When We Get Home
8. Family Bible
9. Lord, Build Me a Cabin
10. Amazing Grace
11. No Lock on My Mansion Door
12. I Want to Live There
13. Tears Will Never Stain
14. Working on a Building

Copyright-2006, Double Time Music, Inc

Welcome Friends!

This is the on-line store for official Kruger Brothers merchandise!

Latest Tweets

Subscribe now to our email list!

We'd love to stay in touch on occasion.