Kruger Brothers | Official Online Merchandise Store

Kruger Brothers - Between the Notes

The Kruger Brothers recorded Between the Notes sitting in a circle in a comfortable studio with just a few very good microphones to achieve the feeling of a an intimate live setting. If you’ve ever wondered what it might be like to listen along in Jens’ living room, in many ways this album is as close as you can get without actually being there. The album is quiet, reflective, and beautiful.

Track Listing

1.   Deena
2.   Round and Round
3.   Like a Spark
4.   When I'm Dead
5.   Beautiful Nothing
6.   Watches the Clouds Roll By
7.   Night Sky
8.   Winter Storms
9.   The Three Laughing Monks
10.  Jason
11.  Jack of the Wood

Copyright-2009, Double Time Music, Inc

Welcome Friends!

This is the on-line store for official Kruger Brothers merchandise!

Latest Tweets

Subscribe now to our email list!

We'd love to stay in touch on occasion.